Ledning

Mockfjärds Fönstermästaren AB

VD
Raoul Augustsson, raoul.augustsson@mockfjards.se

Vice VD
Fredrik Rozén, fredrik.rozen@mockfjards.se

Affärsutvecklingschef
Torgny Tilstam, torgny.tilstam@mockfjards.se

Marknadschef
David Skoog, david.skoog@mockfjards.se

Montagechef
Lena Vidin, lena.vidin@mockfjards.se

HR-chef
Fredrik Rozén, fredrik.rozen@mockfjards.se

Ekonomichef
Thomas Lagerud, thomas.lagerud@mockfjards.se

Inköpschef
Marita Sares, marita.sares@mockfjards.se

IT-chef
Johan Carlsson, johan.carlsson@mockfjards.se

Kund- och varumärkesstrateg
Jenny Troglin, jenny.troglin@mockfjards.se

Chef back-frontline
Kesti Olander, kesti.olander@mockfjards.se

Chef order-support
Pia Frant, pia.frant@mockfjards.se

Utbildningschef
Tommy Avaki, tommy.avaki@mockfjards.se


Mockfjärds Fönsterentreprenad AB

VD
Michael Spångberg, michael.spangberg@mockfjards.se

Sälj- och marknadschef
Jan Magnusson, jan.magnusson@mockfjards.se

Ekonomichef
Björn Lindroth, bjorn.lindroth@mockfjards.se

Projektchef
Curt Englund, curt.englund@mockfjards.se

Senior Advisor
Mats Särefjord, mats.sarefjord@mockfjards.se